Saturday, 16 July 2016

See The Fastest Smartphone In The Whole World - The Price Will Shock You

After the announcement of Qualcomm Snapdragon 821‘s arrival few days ago, ASUS has disclosed that its upcoming ZenFone 3 Deluxe will be the first smartphone to have the flagship processor, making it the fastest smartphone for the moment. The device was launched at the Taiwan and Hong Kong event few days ago.

Snapdragon 820 was previously the fastest before the arrival of Snapdragon 821, and it is taunted to be 10 percent faster than its predecessor. The flagship device which was announced at the Computex trade show in May is still packed with almost all the specs, except upgrading the chipset to the latest one.

Other than the aforementioned specs, Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe sports a number of jaw dropping specifications.

Specification and Price of Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe

The Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe has:
==>6GB of DD4 RAM
==>256GB of UFS 2.0 internal storage
==>External storage expandable up to ==>128GB via a microSD card slot
==>5.7-inch 1080p display powered by a Super AMOLED panel
==>Gorilla Glass 4
==>Dual-SIM support (Micro SIM and Nano SIM)
==>Adreno 530 graphics,
==>3,000mAh battery

More Features of the Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe:

A fingerprint scanner is placed at the back. The rear camera has optical image stabilization plus a resolution of 23MP, while an 8MP camera is situated at the front. A Type-C USB port and Cat 13 LTE modem are also present. The smartphone is simply “Deluxe” as the name implies.

The other two variants of ZenFone 3 still retain the 2.15GHz Snapdragon 820 processor and are expected to be available to Taiwan and Hong Kong consumers in August. One of the variants has 6GB RAM storage and will cost $560, while the other has 4GB RAM with 32GB storage and carries a price tag of $500.

The company also mentioned that the Deluxe variant should be available before the year runs out, with the price around $780.

We hope it comes to Nigeria soon.

0 comments on "See The Fastest Smartphone In The Whole World - The Price Will Shock You"